How can I close my recast account?

There’s no contract or cancellation fees with Recast so you can easily disable your account at any time. To close your account please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to your profile settings

  2. Tap the ‘close account’ button in settings

  3. Fill out the ‘close account’ request form

  4. Once we receive your request we’ll send you a confirmation email.

  5. Once you have confirmed your request we’ll transfer any remaining “Cash Cast’ balance to your chosen account.

  6. Once transferred we’ll close your account and delete your data.